UC Libraries

Staff Directory

Hint: Click on any column heading to sort by that column.

Staff at other UC Libraries : UC Blue Ash | Law Library | Clermont Library

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Alfieri Michael User Engagement Manager and Student Supervisor Reference, and Teaching Services michael.alfieri@uc.edu 556-1852
Anderson Meshia Collections Acquistions Content Services meshia.anderson@uc.edu 556-6596
Bachelder Dean Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Circulation Desk Health Sciences Library dean.bachelder@uc.edu 558-5677
Baldwin Ted Director, Science and Engineering Libraries College of Engineering and Applied Science Library ted.baldwin@uc.edu 556-4211
Banoun Susan Team Leader, eResources & Access Content Services susan.banoun@uc.edu 556-1440
Berberich Jeremy Associate Director of Business Affairs Business Office berberjy@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1551
Bernardo Christa Director of Development Administration bernarct@ucmail.uc.edu 556-0055
Borkenhagen Gregory Library Associate Reference, and Teaching Services gregory.borkenhagen@uc.edu 556-1454
Bourne Regina HR/OD Director Human Resources regina.bourne@uc.edu 556-0326
Braunlin Michael Assistant Head Classics Library Classics Library michael.braunlin@uc.edu 556-1333
Burgess Kristen Assistant Director for Research and Informatics Health Sciences Library kristen.burgess@uc.edu 558-3071
Campbell James Network Analyst Library IT James.Campbell@uc.edu 556-1408
Cauthen Paul Assistant Music Librarian CCM Library paul.cauthen@uc.edu 556-1965
Chang May Library Chief Technology Officer Library IT may.chang@uc.edu 556-3165
Cheng Hong Global Services Librarian College of Engineering and Applied Science Library hong.cheng2@uc.edu 556-5707
Corday Mikaila eResources & Access Content Services mikaila.corday@uc.edu 556-1013
Crawford Jeff eResources & Access Content Services crawfotj@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1512
Crowe Sean Digital Analyst and Developer Librarian Digital Projects sean.crowe@uc.edu 556-1899
Doctor Jenny Head of the Albino Gorno Memorial Music (CCM) Libr CCM Library jenny.doctor@uc.edu 556-1970
Downing Sharon Cataloging Assistant CCM Library sharon.downing@uc.edu 556-1963
Ebert Jessica Conservation Technician Preservation Services jessica.ebert@uc.edu 556-1877
Edgerton Ezra Data Visualization Developer Digital Scholarship Center Ezra.Edgerton@uc.edu 558-0308
Figueirinhas Catarina Sr. Conservation Specialist Preservation Services catarina.figueirinhas@uc.edu 556-4280
Franklin Rosemary Reference Librarian and Selector Reference, and Teaching Services rosemary.franklin@uc.edu 556-0633
Gavin Dennis Application Analyst Library IT gavinds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1404
Ghosh Cheryl Head, CECH Library CECH Library Cheryl.Ghosh@uc.edu 556-1758
Gichuru Dorcas Staff Account Business Office gichurds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1453
Gottlieb Daniel Assoc Dean Collections & Scholarly Resources Administration dan.gottlieb@uc.edu 556-1464
Grace Kevin Head and University Archivist Archives and Rare Books Library kevin.grace@uc.edu 556-1953
Grant Tiffany Research Informationist Health Sciences Library tiffany.grant@uc.edu 558-9153
Haitz Lisa Software Developer Library IT lisa.haitz@uc.edu 556-1431
Harris Lori Assistant Director Health Sciences Library lori.harris@uc.edu 558-0315
Hart Olga Coordinator of Library Instruction Reference, and Teaching Services olga.hart@uc.edu 556-1850
Hickman Aja HR Coordinator Human Resources aja.hickman@uc.edu 556-3086
Hight Susan Technical & Public Services Assistant College of Engineering and Applied Science Library susan.hight@uc.edu 556-3230
Hiller Karl IT Analyst Library IT karl.hiller@uc.edu 556-6203
Horton Glen Senior Software Developer Digital Projects glen.horton@uc.edu 556-1491
Hyden Amanda eResources & Access Content Services amanda.hyden@uc.edu 556-1042
Ignatius Elaine Operational Manager & Student Supervisor CECH Library elaine.ignatius@uc.edu 556-1423
Jason Don Clinical Informationist Health Sciences Library don.jason@uc.edu 558-0725
Johansen Richard Data Visualization Specialist Geo Math Phys Library johansra@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0381
Johnson Arlene Digital Humanities Strategist Langsam Library arlene.johnson@uc.edu 556-1417
Kaya Birsen Director Library Information Technolgoy Library IT birsen.kaya@uc.edu 558-0345
Kean Emily Research and Education Librarian Health Sciences Library emily.kean@uc.edu 558-3849
Kinsey Kathleen Government Document Specialist Reference, and Teaching Services kathleen.kinsey@uc.edu 556-1874
Kline Ben Assistant Director Reference, and Teaching Services ben.kline@uc.edu 556-1419
Konecny Mark Scholarly Communications Coordinator UC Press konecnmc@ucmail.uc.edu 556-2511
Koshoffer Amy Science Informationist Geo Math Phys Library amy.koshoffer@uc.edu 556-1310
Lee James Co-Director of the Digital Scholarship Center Langsam Library lee6jj@ucmail.uc.edu 556.5924
Lindau Rebecka Head of the John Miller Burnam Classical Library Classics Library rebecka.lindau@uc.edu 556-1315
Mackiewicz Jenny Coordinator of Special Projects and Programs Administration jennifer.mackiewicz@uc.edu 556-1394
Mao Yu Business System Analyst Business Office yu.mao@uc.edu 556-1429
McCabe Erin Digital Scholarship Library Fellow Digital Scholarship Center Erin.McCabe@uc.edu 558-6019
McMillan Mary Anne HR/Purchasing Assistant Human Resources mary.mcmillan@uc.edu 556-1562
Meyer Elizabeth Visual Resources Librarian DAAP Library elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu 556-0279
Mihaly Sara Student and Circulation Supervisor DAAP Library sara.mihaly@uc.edu 556-1321
Miniard Kathi Executive Staff Assistant Administration kathleen.miniard@uc.edu 556-1397
Moffitt Sally Reference Librarian and Selector Reference, and Teaching Services sally.moffitt@uc.edu 556-1860
Newman Linda Head, Digital Collections and Repositories Digital Projects linda.newman@uc.edu 556-1555
Norris Melissa Director of Library Communications Library Communications melissa.norris@uc.edu 556-1558
Pasi Gino Archivist and Curator for the Winkler Center Health Sciences Library gino.pasi@uc.edu 558-5123
Patel Margaux Business & Data Analytic Librarian Reference, and Teaching Services margaux.patel@uc.edu 556-1580
Person Craig Operations Manager & Student Supervisor College of Engineering and Applied Science Library personcg@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1453
Poulos Peter Computer & Information Analyst Health Sciences Library peter.poulos@uc.edu 558-6046
Prochaska Holly Head, Preservation Services Preservation Services holly.prochaska@uc.edu 556-1389
Purtee Sharon HSL Technical Services Librarian Health Sciences Library sharon.purtee@uc.edu 558-1019
Purvis Val Services Coordinator Health Sciences Library purvisvj@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0186
Reller Suzanne Reference/Collections Librarian Archives and Rare Books Library suzanne.maggard@uc.edu 556-7016
Ren Zhaowei Software Developer Digital Scholarship Center Zhaowei.Ren@uc.edu
Roberts Randall Liaison Crim. Just., Psyc., Soc, EndNote/Refworks Reference, and Teaching Services randall.roberts@uc.edu 556-1864
Sandor David Circulation Supervisor CCM Library david.sandor@uc.edu 556-1510
Saxton Elna Head, Content Services Content Services elna.saxton@uc.edu 556-1413
Scarpelli Elizabeth Director UC Press UC Press scarpeea@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1494
Scarpelli Elizabeth Director UC Press Administration scarpeea@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1494
Scherz Thomas Digital Projects thomas.scherz@uc.edu 000.0000
Schick Leslie Sr. Associate Dean of Library Services & Director Health Sciences Library leslie.schick@uc.edu 558-4321
Schieszer Ashleigh Lab Conservator Preservation Services ashleigh.schieszer@uc.edu 556-4289
Sinnard Jay Manager Media & Comp Res Library IT jay.sinnard@uc.edu 556-1893
Starbuck Edith Information Services Librarian Health Sciences Library edith.starbuck@uc.edu 558-1433
Stevens Cade Circulation Manager Classics Library cade.stevens@uc.edu 556-1314
Stitzlein Hannah Metadata Librarian Content Services stitzlhh@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1995
Stork John Assistant Head, Interlibrary Services and Access Reference, and Teaching Services john.stork@uc.edu 556-1984
Tansey Eira Digital Archivist/Records Manager Archives and Rare Books Library eira.tansey@uc.edu 556-1958
Tassell Regina Associate to Dean Administration regina.tassell@uc.edu 556-1044
Taylor-Slaughter June Technical Processing and E-Reserves Manager Geo Math Phys Library june.taylor@uc.edu 556-1587
Tenofsky Deborah Head of Research, Teaching, and Services Reference, and Teaching Services deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu 556-1888
Thatcher Carissa Team Leader, Collections Acquisitions Content Services carissa.thatcher@uc.edu 556-5758
Thomas Anthony Delivery Worker II Reference, and Teaching Services anthony.thomas@uc.edu 556-1425
Tucker Hyacinth Binding Processor Preservation Services hyacinth.tucker@uc.edu 556-1880
Van Mil James Digital Analyst and Developer Librarian Digital Projects James.VanMil@uc.edu 556-1410
Voynovich Chris Conservation Technician Preservation Services christopher.Voynovich@uc.edu 556-4293
Wagner Gerald HSL ILL Supervisor Health Sciences Library gerald.wagner@uc.edu 558-8389
Wang Xuemao Dean and University Librarian Administration xuemao.wang@uc.edu 556-1515
Warren Brad Associate Dean Public Services Administration warrenb2@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1515
Washington Dorcas Content Analyst Content Services washids@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1460
Welter Amanda Director, Library Facilities and Planning Administration amanda.welter@uc.edu 556-7015
Williams Sara Collections Acquisitions Content Services sara.williams3@uc.edu 556-1396
Zonker Christopher Staff Accountant Business Office zonkerca@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1996
.