Skip to main content

UC Libraries

Staff Directory

Hint: Click on any column heading to sort by that column.

Staff at other UC Libraries : UC Blue Ash | Law Library | Clermont Library

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Albrecht Cheryl Associate Dean of Library Services Administration cheryl.albrecht@uc.edu 556-1784
Anderson Meshia Acquisitions Specialist Cataloging and Metadata meshia.anderson@uc.edu 556-6596
Bach Pamela Undergraduate Research and Teaching Librarian Research, Teaching, and Services bachpl@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1580
Bachelder Dean Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Circulation Desk Health Sciences Library dean.bachelder@uc.edu 558-5677
Baldwin Ted Director, Science and Engineering Libraries Science and Engineering Libraries-ENG ted.baldwin@uc.edu 556-4211
Banoun Susan Head, Electronic Resources Department Electronic Resources susan.banoun@uc.edu 556-1440
Becker Alan Quality Control and SWORD Processing Coordinator Research, Teaching, and Services alan.becker@uc.edu 556-2650
Bernardo Christa Director of Development Administration bernarct@ucmail.uc.edu 556-0055
Borkenhagen Gregory Library Associate Interlibrary Services and Access gregory.borkenhagen@uc.edu 556-1454
Bourne Regina HR/OD Director Human Resources regina.bourne@uc.edu 556-0326
Bramel Michael ILL/DD Borrowing Associate Health Sciences Library michael.bramel@uc.edu 558-2807
Braunlin Michael Assistant Head Classics Library Classics Library michael.braunlin@uc.edu 556-1333
Brown Minnette Senior Library Associate Specialist Library IT Services minnette.brown@uc.edu 556-1780
Bruns Rose Public Services Manager & Operations Coordinator Science and Engineering Libraries-ENG rose.bruns@uc.edu 556-1453
Burgess Kristen Assistant Director for Research and Informatics Health Sciences Library kristen.burgess@uc.edu 558-3071
Campbell James Network Analyst Library IT Services James.Campbell@uc.edu 556-1408
Cauthen Paul Assistant Music Librarian CCM Library paul.cauthen@uc.edu 556-1965
Cheng Hong Global Services Librarian Science and Engineering Libraries-ENG hong.cheng2@uc.edu 556-5707
Clasper Jim Assistant Engineering & Applied Science Librarian Science and Engineering Libraries-ENG jim.clasper@uc.edu 556-1452
Corday Milkaila Senior Library Specialist Electronic Resources mikaila.corday@uc.edu 556-1461
Crawford Jeff E-Resources Cataloging & Database Mgmt. Specialist Electronic Resources crawfotj@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1512
Crowe Sean Electronic Resources Librarian Electronic Resources sean.crowe@uc.edu 556-1899
Cudjoe Karen Stacks Manager Research, Teaching, and Services karen.cudjoe@uc.edu 556-1434
Cummins James Senior Librarian Elliston Poetry james.cummins@uc.edu 556-1570
Downing Sharon Cataloging Assistant CCM Library sharon.downing@uc.edu 556-1963
Early Alphonzo Resource Materials Lab Coordinator CECH Library alphonzo.early@uc.edu 556-1307
Ebert Jessica Conservation Technician Preservation Services jessica.ebert@uc.edu 556-1877
Franklin Rosemary Reference Librarian and Selector Research, Teaching, and Services rosemary.franklin@uc.edu 556-0633
Freeman Robert Coordinator of eLearning CECH Library robert.freeman@uc.edu 556-1329
Gavin Dennis Application Analyst Library IT Services gavinds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1404
Ghosh Cheryl Head, CECH Library CECH Library Cheryl.Ghosh@uc.edu 556-1758
Gottlieb Daniel Associate Dean, Collections & Technical Services Administration dan.gottlieb@uc.edu 556-1464
Grace Kevin Head and University Archivist Archives and Rare Books Library kevin.grace@uc.edu 556-1953
Grant Tiffany Research Informationist Health Sciences Library tiffany.grant@uc.edu 558-9153
Green-Harvey Alfreda Library Media Technical Assistant 1 Cataloging and Metadata alfreda.green@uc.edu 556-2651
Haitz Lisa Application Analyst Library Communications lisa.haitz@uc.edu 556-1431
Hammer Tiffany HSL Technical and Public Services Associate Health Sciences Library tiffany.hammer@uc.edu 558-1019
Hansen Carolyn Metadata Librarian Technical Services carolyn.hansen@uc.edu 556-1995
Hart Olga Coordinator of Library Instruction Research, Teaching, and Services olga.hart@uc.edu 556-1850
Hensley David GE Reference Librarian GE at CEAS Library david.hensley@uc.edu 243-4582
Hight Susan Technical and Public Services Assistant Science and Engineering Libraries-ENG susan.hight@uc.edu 556-3230
Hiller Karl IT Analyst Library IT Services karl.hiller@uc.edu 556-6203
Horton Glen Digital Repository Software Developer Digital Collections and Repositories glen.horton@uc.edu 556-1491
Hutzler Janice Collections/Travel Business Office janice.hutzler@uc.edu 556-1996
Hyden Amanda Special Collections & Projects, Metadata Support Cataloging and Metadata amanda.hyden@uc.edu 556-1013
Ignatius Elaine Circulating Equipment Specialist Research, Teaching, and Services elaine.ignatius@uc.edu 556-1423
Jason Don Clinical Informationist Health Sciences Library don.jason@uc.edu 558-0725
Johnson Arlene Digital Humanities Strategist Langsam Library arlene.johnson@uc.edu 556-1417
Kaya Birsen Director, HSL IT and Circulation Health Sciences Library birsen.kaya@uc.edu 558-0345
Kinsey Kathleen Government Document Specialist Interlibrary Services and Access kathleen.kinsey@uc.edu 556-1874
Kishman Charles Information Services Librarian Health Sciences Library charles.kishman@uc.edu 558-3849
Kline David Assistant Director Research, Teaching, and Services ben.kline@uc.edu 556-1419
Koshoffer Amy Science Informationist Science and Engineering Libraries-GMP amy.koshoffer@uc.edu 556-1310
Krivickas Jennifer Head, DAAP Library DAAP Library Jennifer.krivickas@uc.edu 556-1319
Lipscomb Pam Depository Manager Interlibrary Services and Access lipscope@miamioh.edu 513-727-3475
Mackiewicz Jennifer Program Coordinator Administration jennifer.mackiewicz@uc.edu 556-1394
Mao Yu Financial Administrator 1 Business Office yu.mao@uc.edu 556-1429
Mayfield-Williams Joanne Executive Staff Assistant Administration Joanne.Mayfield-Williams@uc.edu 556-2829
McMillan Mary Anne HR/Purchasing Assistant Human Resources mary.mcmillan@uc.edu 556-1562
McMillin Bill Digital Metadata Librarian Cataloging and Metadata william.mcmillin@uc.edu 556-1043
Meyer Elizabeth Visual Resources Librarian DAAP Library elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu 556-0279
Mihaly Sara Student and Circulation Supervisor DAAP Library sara.mihaly@uc.edu 556-1321
Mills Lauren Program Coordinator Human Resources lauren.mills@uc.edu 558-6019
Moena Diego Electronic Resources & Acquisitions Specialist Electronic Resources diego.moena@uc.edu 556-1411
Moffitt Sally Reference Librarian and Selector Research, Teaching, and Services sally.moffitt@uc.edu 556-1860
Nasrallah Wahib Senior Business Librarian Research, Teaching, and Services wahib.nasrallah@uc.edu 556-1866
Newman Linda Head, Digital Collections and Repositories Digital Collections and Repositories linda.newman@uc.edu 556-1555
Newman Lorna Head, Interlibrary Services and Access Interlibrary Services and Access lorna.newman@uc.edu 556-1885
Norris Melissa Director of Library Communications Library Communications melissa.norris@uc.edu 556-1558
Poulos Peter Computer & Information Analyst Health Sciences Library peter.poulos@uc.edu 558-6046
Prochaska Holly Head, Preservation Services Preservation Services holly.prochaska@uc.edu 556-1389
Purtee Sharon HSL Technical Services Librarian Health Sciences Library sharon.purtee@uc.edu 558-1019
Reller Suzanne Reference/Collections Librarian Archives and Rare Books Library suzanne.maggard@uc.edu 556-7016
Roberts Randall Liaison Crim. Just., Psyc., Soc, EndNote/Refworks Research, Teaching, and Services randall.roberts@uc.edu 556-1864
Sandor David Circulation Supervisor CCM Library david.sandor@uc.edu 556-1510
Saxton Elna Head, Technical Services Electronic Resources elna.saxton@uc.edu 556-1413
Scherz Thomas Software and Application Developer Digital Collections and Repositories thomas.scherz@uc.edu 556-1406
Schick Leslie Associate Dean of Library Services & Director Health Sciences Library leslie.schick@uc.edu 558-4321
Schieszer Ashleigh Lab Conservator Preservation Services ashleigh.schieszer@uc.edu 556-4289
Sinnard Jay Manager Media & Comp Res Library IT Services jay.sinnard@uc.edu 556-1893
Skryzowski Stephanie Director of Business Affairs Business Office stephanie.skryzowski@uc.edu 556-1551
Sorcher Veronica Conservation Technician Preservation Services sorcheva@UCMAIL.UC.EDU 556-5144
Starbuck Edith Information Services Librarian Health Sciences Library edith.starbuck@uc.edu 558-1433
Stevens Cade Circulation Manager Classics Library cade.stevens@uc.edu 556-1314
Stork John Assistant Head, Circulation & Multimedia Services Research, Teaching, and Services john.stork@uc.edu 556-1984
Tallman Nathan Digital Content Strategist Digital Collections and Repositories nathan.tallman@uc.edu 556-5740
Tansey Eira Digital Archivist/Records Manager Archives and Rare Books Library eira.tansey@uc.edu 556-1958
Tassell Regina Associate to Dean Administration regina.tassell@uc.edu 556-1044
Taylor Scott Analyst for Library Public Service & Emerging Tech Library IT Services Scott.Taylor@uc.edu 556-5746
Taylor-Slaughter June Technical Processing and E-Reserves Manager Science and Engineering Libraries-GMP june.taylor@uc.edu 556-1587
Tenofsky Deborah Head of Research, Teaching, and Services Research, Teaching, and Services deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu 556-1888
Thomas Anthony Delivery Worker 2 Interlibrary Services and Access anthony.thomas@uc.edu 556-1425
Tucker Hyacinth Binding Processor Preservation Services hyacinth.tucker@uc.edu 556-1880
Tunningley Dennis Computer & Information Analyst Health Sciences Library dennis.tunningley@uc.edu 558-2952
Van Mil James Collections & Electronic Resources Librarian Electronic Resources James.VanMil@uc.edu 556-1410
Voynovich Chris Conservation Technician Preservation Services christopher.Voynovich@uc.edu 556-4293
Wagner Gerald HSL ILL Supervisor Health Sciences Library gerald.wagner@uc.edu 558-8389
Wagner-Strode Michelle eLearning Developer and Analyst for Emerging Techn Library IT Services wagnem4@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1308
Wang Xuemao Dean and University Librarian Administration xuemao.wang@uc.edu 556-1515
Watts Carolyn Reserves & Hold Shelf Manager Research, Teaching, and Services carolyn.watts@uc.edu 556-1416
Welter Amanda Director, Library Facilities and Planning Administration amanda.welter@uc.edu 556-7015
Weng Bryan Business Manager Business Office bryan.weng@uc.edu 556-1463
White Thomas Department Head Cataloging and Metadata thomas.white@uc.edu 556-1460
Williams Sara Subscriptions, Package Plans, and Membership Manag Cataloging and Metadata sara.williams3@uc.edu 556-1396
.