UC Libraries

12-Records found for the letter V


Value Line Convertibles Survey
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs)
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Investment Survey
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: current  |    Access: UC Only
One of the best stock rating publications. Includes screening and rankings of 5000 stocks based on a variety of criteria including earnings estimates, appreciation potential, annual financial data, business ratios, timeliness and safety. Published monthly with weekly Internet updates.
Connect   


Value Line Investment Survey-Small and Mid-Cap Edition
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Mutual Fund Survey
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Options Survey
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Research Center
  Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
The Value Line Research Center includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included databases are:Included are: The Value Line Investment Survey, The Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition, The Value Line Mutual Fund Survey, The Value Line Daily Options Survey, The Value Line Special Situations Service, The Value Line Convertibles Survey and Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Value Line Special Situations Service
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: Current  |    Access: UC Only
Includes on-line access to Value Line's leading publications covering stocks, mutual funds, options and convertible securities as well as special situation stocks. Included are: Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Investment Survey - Small and Mid-Cap Edition; Value Line Mutual Fund Survey; Value Line Investment Survey; Value Line Daily Options Survey; Value Line Special Situations Survey; Value Line Convertibles Survey; and the Exchange Traded Funds (ETFs).
Connect   


Vente et Gestion
Includes Full Text | UC Only
Vente et Gestion provides full text coverage for French language business journals serving both the academic and the professional researcher. This collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, technology and others.
Connect

 Mobile Ready   


Victorian Database Online
  Coverage: 1945 - present  |    Access: UC Only
Search over 100,000 records listing books, articles, and dissertation abstracts published from 1945 to the present on every field of nineteenth-century British studies.
Connect   


Vocational and Career Collection
Includes Full Text | UC Only
The database is designed for vocational and technical libraries servicing high schools, community colleges, trade institutions and public libraries. The collection provides full text coverage for 350 trade and industry related periodicals.
Connect

 Mobile Ready   


Vogue Archive
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: 1892 - current  |    Access: UC Only
"The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names."--Web site
Connect   

.