UC Libraries

Indexes and Databases

View By Title: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z See All | Browse | Find e-Books

View by Subject:

Search the DB list (Searches the title and description)


4-Records found for the letter Z


ZENON DAI (Zentraler Onlinekatalog des Deutschen Archäologischen Inst.
Free Access
In addition to containing records for materials held in the nine libraries of the German Archaeological Institute, ZENON DAI indexes journals, Festschriften and conference proceedings. It covers Greek and Roman material culture as well as Greek and Roman history, epigraphy, and numismatics.
Connect   


Zentralblatt Math Database
  Coverage: 1931-1956, Dec. 1972, Jan. 1973  |    Access: Free Access
Zentralblatt MATH provides a comprehensive coverage of the international mathematical research published mainly in the years 1931 through the 1957. It contains entries from about journals and serials, books from all publishers, available proceedings of all conferences, and other research papers appearing in any language. The database is edited by the European Mathematical Society, FIZ Karlsruhe, and the Heidelberger Akademie der Wissenshafen.
Connect   


Zephyr (Global M&A Deals)
UC Only
Web-based database containing data on acquisitions, mergers, demergers, IPOs, planned IPOs, institutional buy-outs, joint ventures, management buy-ins, management buy-outs, minority stakes, share buy backs, private equity, league tables and news stories - no minimum deal value. Also links to detailed company financials. Search and screen variables including company names, industry, time period, geography, deal status, deal type, deal multiples and deal methods. 60,000 deals are added per year. The data goes back to the year 2000.
Connect   


Zoological Record
Includes Full Text |   Coverage: 1993 to present  |    Access: UC Only
Connect   

.