en to zh_CN translation catalogue (478 entries)

en: %s audio
zh_CN: %s音频

en: %s books
zh_CN: %s书籍

en: %s bytes (%s)
zh_CN: %s字节（%s）

en: %s documents
zh_CN: %s文件

en: %s items
zh_CN: %s条目

en: %s journals
zh_CN: %s期刊

en: %s manuscripts
zh_CN: %s手稿

en: %s of %s
zh_CN: %s的%s

en: %s papers
zh_CN: %s论文

en: %s video
zh_CN: %s视频

en: %s: All existing values matching the configured import target, property, and language tag will be deleted.
zh_CN: %s：所有现有的能匹配到设置好的导入目标、属性、和语言标签的值都将被删除。

en: %s: All existing values matching the configured import target, property, and language tag will be overwritten or deleted.
zh_CN: %s：所有现有的能匹配设置好的导入目标、属性和语言标签的值将被改写或删除。

en: %s: Image #%s
zh_CN: %s：图像#%s

en: %s: Media #%s
zh_CN: %s：媒介#%s

en: %s: Page #%s
zh_CN: %s：页面#%s

en: %s; expiring %s
zh_CN: %s；即将到期%s

en: (No difference)
zh_CN: （无差别）

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 month
zh_CN: 1 个月

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 星期

en: 1 year
zh_CN: 1 年

en: 12 hours
zh_CN: 12 小时

en: 2 weeks
zh_CN: 2 星期

en: 3 days
zh_CN: 3 天

en: 3 months
zh_CN: 3 个月

en: 30 days
zh_CN: 30 天

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 6 months
zh_CN: 6 个月

en: 7 days
zh_CN: 7 天

en: 90 days
zh_CN: 90 天

en: A Scripto item must not be null.
zh_CN: Scripto条目不能为空值

en: A Scripto project must not be null
zh_CN: Scripto项目不能为空值

en: A Scripto project title must not be null
zh_CN: Scripto项目标题不能为空值

en: A media must not be null.
zh_CN: 媒体不能为空值

en: A plain text representation of the content of a resource.
zh_CN: 一个资源内容的纯文本表达。

en: A property must have an ID
zh_CN: 属性必须有一个ID

en: A transcription of a resource.
zh_CN: 一个资源的抄本。

en: A translation of a resource.
zh_CN: 一个资源的翻译。

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Add a link to this Scripto project:
zh_CN: 给此Scripto项目添加链接：

en: Add a new project.
zh_CN: 添加一个新项目。

en: Add a project here.
zh_CN: 在此添加一个项目。

en: Add new project
zh_CN: 添加新项目

en: Affected images
zh_CN: 受影响的图像

en: Affected pages
zh_CN: 受影响的页面

en: Allow all users
zh_CN: 允许所有用户

en: Allow only administrators
zh_CN: 只允许管理员

en: Allow only confirmed users
zh_CN: 只允许确认过的用户

en: An item must not be null
zh_CN: 条目不能为空值

en: An item set must have an ID
zh_CN: 条目集必须有一个ID

en: An owner must have an ID
zh_CN: 所有者必须有一个ID

en: Another revision marked as approved. [%s]
zh_CN: 被标记为已批准的另一版本。【%s】

en: Another revision marked as complete. [%s]
zh_CN: 被标记为完成的另一版本。【%s】

en: Approved
zh_CN: 已批准

en: Approved action
zh_CN: 已批准的操作

en: Approved images
zh_CN: 已批准的图像

en: Approved media
zh_CN: 已批准的媒介

en: Approved medias
zh_CN: 已批准的媒介

en: Approved pages
zh_CN: 已批准的页面

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Back to notes
zh_CN: 返回注释

en: Back to top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Batch edit all images
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有图像

en: Batch edit all media
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有媒介

en: Batch edit all medias
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有媒介

en: Batch edit all pages
zh_CN: 批量编辑所有页面

en: Batch edit images
zh_CN: 批量编辑图像

en: Batch edit pages
zh_CN: 批量编辑页面

en: Blockquote
zh_CN: 块引用

en: Bold
zh_CN: 黑体字

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Browse audio
zh_CN: 浏览音频

en: Browse books
zh_CN: 浏览书籍

en: Browse documents
zh_CN: 浏览文件

en: Browse items
zh_CN: 浏览条目

en: Browse journals
zh_CN: 浏览书籍

en: Browse layout
zh_CN: 浏览版面设计

en: Browse manuscripts
zh_CN: 浏览手稿

en: Browse notes history
zh_CN: 浏览注释历史

en: Browse papers
zh_CN: 浏览论文

en: Browse projects
zh_CN: 浏览项目

en: Browse revision history
zh_CN: 浏览版本历史

en: Browse users
zh_CN: 浏览用户

en: Browse video
zh_CN: 浏览视频

en: Cannot access Scripto. Missing MediaWiki API URL.
zh_CN: 无法访问Scripto。缺失MediaWiki API URL。

en: Cannot import a project without a property.
zh_CN: 无法同步没有属性的项目。

en: Cannot log in to Scripto. Email or password is invalid.
zh_CN: 无法登入Scripto。电子邮件地址或密码是无效的。

en: Cannot sync a project without an item set.
zh_CN: 无法同步没有条目集的项目。

en: Change summary
zh_CN: 更改总结

en: Click on a user to add them to the project.
zh_CN: 点击一个用户把他们添加到项目中。

en: Compare
zh_CN: 比较

en: Compare note revisions: %s
zh_CN: 比较注释版本：%s

en: Compare revisions
zh_CN: 比较各版本

en: Compare revisions: %s
zh_CN: 比较版本：%s

en: Compare selected
zh_CN: 比较被选中的

en: Complete
zh_CN: 完成的

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Confirm reversion
zh_CN: 确认复原

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content type
zh_CN: 内容类型

en: Contributions
zh_CN: 贡献

en: Contributions by %s
zh_CN: %s的贡献

en: Create account
zh_CN: 创建账号

en: Create account text
zh_CN: 创建账号文本

en: Create your account
zh_CN: 创建您的账号

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date synced
zh_CN: 同步日期

en: Describe
zh_CN: 描述

en: Do you need to sync the project?
zh_CN: 您是否需要同步该项目？

en: Do you need to sync the project? If you have recently synced, the sync job has likely not finished.
zh_CN: 您需要同步项目吗？如果最近您同步过，同步任务很可能未完成。

en: Documents
zh_CN: 文件

en: Edit count
zh_CN: 编辑数

en: Edit project
zh_CN: 编辑项目

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Enter guidelines for producing content for this project.
zh_CN: 输入为该项目创作内容的指南。

en: Enter text for the create account page of this project.
zh_CN: 输入该项目的账户创建页面的文本。

en: Enter the URL to your MediaWiki API endpoint.
zh_CN: 输入您的MediaWiki API终点的URL。

en: Enter the description of this project.
zh_CN: 输入该项目的描述。

en: Enter the language of your content using an IETF language tag.
zh_CN: 使用IETF语言标签，输入您的内容的语言。

en: Enter the title of this project.
zh_CN: 输入该项目的标题。

en: Existing expiration time: %s
zh_CN: 现有过期时间：%s

en: Exit full screen
zh_CN: 退出全屏

en: Expiration:
zh_CN: 过期：

en: Filter approved
zh_CN: 过滤器已批准

en: Filter out approved items from the public browse view.
zh_CN: 从公共浏览视图中过滤掉已批准的条目。

en: First page
zh_CN: 第一页

en: Generic content
zh_CN: 通用内容

en: Generic item
zh_CN: 通用条目

en: Generic media
zh_CN: 通用媒介

en: Go full screen
zh_CN: 进入全屏

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

en: Guidelines
zh_CN: 指南

en: Hidden comment
zh_CN: 隐藏的评论

en: Horizontal rule
zh_CN: 水平标尺

en: Horizontal view
zh_CN: 水平视图

en: Image #%s
zh_CN: 图像#%s

en: Image #%s notes
zh_CN: 图像#%s注释

en: Image count
zh_CN: 图像数

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import content
zh_CN: 导入内容

en: Import project
zh_CN: 导入项目

en: Import project content into Omeka. Scripto stores content in a wiki before it is imported. Importing will copy approved content from the wiki into Omeka so that it can be viewed and searched.
zh_CN: 把项目内容导入Omeka。在导入前，Scripto把内容存储在一个wiki中。导入操作将把被批准的内容从wiki中拷贝到Omeka，以便查看和搜索。

en: Import target
zh_CN: 导入目标

en: Importing Scripto project text. This may take a while. %s
zh_CN: 正在导入Scripto项目文本。这需要一段时间。%s

en: In progress
zh_CN: 正在处理中

en: Incomplete
zh_CN: 未完成的

en: Invalid MediaWiki API. The URL must resolve to a MediaWiki API endpoint and the MediaWiki version must be %s or greater.
zh_CN: 无效的MediaWiki API。该URL必须解析到一个MediaWiki API终点，并且MediaWiki版本必须是%s或更高。

en: Invalid approved revision ID.
zh_CN: 无效的已批准版本ID。

en: Invalid completed revision ID.
zh_CN: 无效的已完成版本ID。

en: Is approved
zh_CN: 已被批准

en: Is approved audio count
zh_CN: 已批准的音频数

en: Is approved book count
zh_CN: 已批准的书籍数

en: Is approved document count
zh_CN: 已批准的文件数

en: Is approved image count
zh_CN: 已批准的图像数

en: Is approved item count
zh_CN: 已批准的条目数

en: Is approved journal count
zh_CN: 已批准的期刊数

en: Is approved manuscript count
zh_CN: 已批准的手稿数

en: Is approved media count
zh_CN: 已批准的媒介数

en: Is approved page count
zh_CN: 已批准的页面数

en: Is approved paper count
zh_CN: 已批准的论文数

en: Is approved video count
zh_CN: 已批准的视频数

en: Is completed
zh_CN: 已完成

en: Is completed image count
zh_CN: 已完成图像数

en: Is completed media count
zh_CN: 已完成媒介数

en: Is completed page count
zh_CN: 已完成页面数

en: Is edited
zh_CN: 已编辑的

en: Is edited after approved
zh_CN: 批准后已编辑

en: Is edited after imported
zh_CN: 导入之后已编辑

en: Is in progress
zh_CN: 正在处理中

en: Is in progress image count
zh_CN: 正在处理中的图像数

en: Is in progress media count
zh_CN: 正在处理中的媒介数

en: Is in progress page count
zh_CN: 正在处理中的页面数

en: Is new
zh_CN: 新的

en: Is not approved
zh_CN: 未被批准

en: Is not approved audio count
zh_CN: 未批准的音频数

en: Is not approved book count
zh_CN: 未批准的书籍数

en: Is not approved document count
zh_CN: 未批准的文件数

en: Is not approved item count
zh_CN: 未批准的条目数

en: Is not approved journal count
zh_CN: 未批准的期刊数

en: Is not approved manuscript count
zh_CN: 未批准的手稿数

en: Is not approved paper count
zh_CN: 未批准的论文数

en: Is not approved video count
zh_CN: 未批准的视频数

en: Is not completed
zh_CN: 未完成的

en: Is not edited
zh_CN: 未编辑的

en: Is synced after imported
zh_CN: 导入后已同步

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体字

en: Item and media
zh_CN: 条目和媒介

en: Item type
zh_CN: 条目类型

en: Journals
zh_CN: 期刊

en: Language tag
zh_CN: 语言标签

en: Last approved
zh_CN: 最后批准于

en: Last completed
zh_CN: 最后完成于

en: Last described
zh_CN: 最后描述于

en: Last edited
zh_CN: 最后编辑于

en: Last imported
zh_CN: 最后导入于

en: Last synced
zh_CN: 最后同步于

en: Last transcribed
zh_CN: 最后抄写于

en: Last translated
zh_CN: 最后翻译于

en: Latest
zh_CN: 最新的

en: Latest revision
zh_CN: 最新版本

en: Layout
zh_CN: 版面编排

en: Level 1 heading
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: Level 2 heading
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: Level 3 heading
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: Level 4 heading
zh_CN: 四级标题

en: Level 5 heading
zh_CN: 五级标题

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Log in to Scripto
zh_CN: 登录Scripto

en: Log out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logged in to Scripto as %s
zh_CN: 登录Scripto为%s

en: Manuscripts
zh_CN: 手稿

en: Mark complete
zh_CN: 标记为完成

en: Mark image as approved
zh_CN: 标记图像为已批准

en: Mark image as complete
zh_CN: 标记图像为完成

en: Mark image as not approved
zh_CN: 标记图像为未批准

en: Mark image as not complete
zh_CN: 标记图像为未完成。

en: Mark media as approved
zh_CN: 标记媒介为已批准

en: Mark media as complete
zh_CN: 标记媒介为完成

en: Mark media as not approved
zh_CN: 标记媒介为未批准

en: Mark media as not complete
zh_CN: 标记媒介为未完成。

en: Mark page as approved
zh_CN: 标记页面为已批准

en: Mark page as complete
zh_CN: 标记页面为完成

en: Mark page as not approved
zh_CN: 标记页面为未批准

en: Mark page as not complete
zh_CN: 标记页面为未完成。

en: Mark this revision as approved
zh_CN: 标记此版本为已批准

en: Mark this revision as complete
zh_CN: 标记此版本为完成

en: Media #
zh_CN: 媒介#

en: Media #%s
zh_CN: 媒介#%s

en: Media #%s notes
zh_CN: 媒介#%s注释

en: Media count
zh_CN: 媒介数

en: Media types
zh_CN: 媒体类型

en: MediaWiki groups
zh_CN: MediaWiki组

en: MediaWiki page
zh_CN: MediaWiki页面

en: Medias
zh_CN: 媒体

en: New project
zh_CN: 新项目

en: Newer revision
zh_CN: 较新版本

en: Next page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No HTML
zh_CN: 没有HTML

en: No Scripto audio found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto音频

en: No Scripto books found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto书籍

en: No Scripto documents found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto文件

en: No Scripto images found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto图像

en: No Scripto items found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto条目

en: No Scripto journals found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto期刊

en: No Scripto manuscripts found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto手稿

en: No Scripto media found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto媒介

en: No Scripto pages found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto页面

en: No Scripto papers found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto论文

en: No Scripto projects found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto项目

en: No Scripto projects found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto项目。

en: No Scripto projects found. %s
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto项目。%s

en: No Scripto video found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何Scripto视频

en: No contributions found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何贡献。

en: No contributions found. Do you need to log in to Scripto?
zh_CN: 没有找到任何贡献。您是否需要登入Scripto？

en: No description
zh_CN: 无描述

en: No longer tracking image
zh_CN: 不再跟踪图像

en: No longer tracking media
zh_CN: 不再跟踪媒介

en: No longer tracking page
zh_CN: 不再跟踪页面

en: No notes yet.
zh_CN: 尚无注释。

en: No revisions found
zh_CN: 没有找到任何修订版

en: No transcription
zh_CN: 没有抄本

en: No translation
zh_CN: 没有译本

en: No user contributions found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何用户贡献。

en: No watchlist found.
zh_CN: 没有找到监视列表。

en: No watchlist found. Do you need to log in to Scripto?
zh_CN: 没有找到监视列表。您是否需要登入Scripto？

en: No watchlist pages found.
zh_CN: 没有找到任何监视列表页面。

en: Not approved
zh_CN: 未被批准

en: Not completed
zh_CN: 未完成

en: Not described
zh_CN: 未描述

en: Not edited
zh_CN: 未编辑

en: Not imported
zh_CN: 未导入

en: Not set
zh_CN: 未设定

en: Not synced
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Not transcribed
zh_CN: 未抄写

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes of %s: Image #%s
zh_CN: %s的注释：图像#%s

en: Notes of %s: Media #%s
zh_CN: %s的注释：媒介#%s

en: Notes of %s: Page #%s
zh_CN: %s的注释：页面#%s

en: Notes revision: %s
zh_CN: 注释版本：%s

en: Now tracking image
zh_CN: 现在正跟踪图像

en: Now tracking media
zh_CN: 现在正跟踪媒介

en: Now tracking page
zh_CN: 现在正跟踪页面

en: Older revision
zh_CN: 较旧版本

en: Omeka item
zh_CN: Omeka条目

en: Omeka item metadata
zh_CN: Omeka媒体元数据

en: Omeka media
zh_CN: Omeka媒介

en: Omeka media metadata
zh_CN: Omeka媒介元数据

en: Ordered list
zh_CN: 有序列表

en: Original title: %s
zh_CN: 初始标题：%s

en: Out-of-date
zh_CN: 过时

en: Page #%s
zh_CN: 页面#%s

en: Page #%s notes
zh_CN: 页面#%s注释

en: Page count
zh_CN: 论文数

en: Paper
zh_CN: 论文

en: Papers
zh_CN: 论文

en: Period of time to display:
zh_CN: 显示的时间范围：

en: Preformatted
zh_CN: 预格式化的

en: Project guidelines
zh_CN: 项目指南

en: Project metadata
zh_CN: 项目元数据

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Projects you own
zh_CN: 您拥有的项目

en: Projects you review
zh_CN: 您审核的项目

en: Real name
zh_CN: 真实名

en: Return to revision history
zh_CN: 返回到版本历史

en: Revert to this revision
zh_CN: 恢复到此版本

en: Revert to this revision.
zh_CN: 恢复到此版本

en: Review audio
zh_CN: 审核音频

en: Review book
zh_CN: 审核书籍

en: Review document
zh_CN: 审核文件

en: Review item
zh_CN: 审核条目

en: Review journal
zh_CN: 审核期刊

en: Review manuscript
zh_CN: 审核手稿

en: Review media
zh_CN: 审核媒介

en: Review page
zh_CN: 审核页面

en: Review paper
zh_CN: 审核论文

en: Review project
zh_CN: 审核项目

en: Review status
zh_CN: 审核状态

en: Review video
zh_CN: 审核视频

en: Reviewers
zh_CN: 审核者

en: Revision
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Revision history
zh_CN: 版本历史

en: Revision: %s
zh_CN: 版本：%s

en: Revisions
zh_CN: 修订版

en: Rotate left
zh_CN: 向左旋转

en: Rotate right
zh_CN: 向右旋转

en: Scripto audio metadata
zh_CN: Scripto音频元数据

en: Scripto book metadata
zh_CN: Scripto书籍元数据

en: Scripto document metadata
zh_CN: Scripto文件元数据

en: Scripto image metadata
zh_CN: Scripto图像元数据

en: Scripto item metadata
zh_CN: Scripto条目元数据

en: Scripto journal metadata
zh_CN: Scripto期刊元数据

en: Scripto manuscript metadata
zh_CN: Scripto手稿元数据

en: Scripto media metadata
zh_CN: Scripto媒介元数据

en: Scripto media successfully edited
zh_CN: Scripto媒介已成功编辑。

en: Scripto media successfully updated.
zh_CN: Scripto媒介已成功更新。

en: Scripto page metadata
zh_CN: Scripto页面元数据

en: Scripto paper metadata
zh_CN: Scripto论文元数据

en: Scripto project successfully created.
zh_CN: Scripto项目已成功创建。

en: Scripto project successfully deleted
zh_CN: Scripto项目已成功删除。

en: Scripto project successfully edited.
zh_CN: Scripto项目已成功编辑。

en: Scripto video metadata
zh_CN: Scripto视频元数据

en: Scripto: Audio
zh_CN: Scripto：音频

en: Scripto: Book
zh_CN: Scripto：书籍

en: Scripto: Document
zh_CN: Scripto：文件

en: Scripto: Image
zh_CN: Scripto：图像

en: Scripto: Item
zh_CN: Scripto：条目

en: Scripto: Journal
zh_CN: Scripto：期刊

en: Scripto: Manuscript
zh_CN: Scripto：手稿

en: Scripto: Media
zh_CN: Scripto：媒介

en: Scripto: Page
zh_CN: Scripto：页面

en: Scripto: Paper
zh_CN: Scripto：论文

en: Scripto: Project
zh_CN: Scripto：项目

en: Scripto: User
zh_CN: Scripto：用户

en: Scripto: Video
zh_CN: Scripto：视频

en: Search %s
zh_CN: 搜索%s

en: See this job for import progress.
zh_CN: 查看此任务看导入进度。

en: See this job for sync progress.
zh_CN: 查看此任务看同步进度。

en: Select action:
zh_CN: 选择操作：

en: Select an item set
zh_CN: 选择一个条目集

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select media types
zh_CN: 选择媒介类型

en: Select media types to include in the project. If empty, all media will be included.
zh_CN: 选择需要包括进项目中的媒介类型。如为空，所有媒体都将被包括进去。

en: Select one
zh_CN: 选择一个

en: Select page
zh_CN: 选择页面

en: Select the default layout for public browse views.
zh_CN: 选择用于公共浏览视图的默认版面编排。

en: Select the item set used to synchronize project items. Once synchronized, this project will contain every item in this item set.
zh_CN: 选择用来同步项目条目的条目集。在同步之后，该项目将包含此条目集的每个条目。

en: Select the property used to store imported content.
zh_CN: 选择用来存储导入内容的属性。

en: Select the type of content covered by this project. This is used to clarify the interface, if needed.
zh_CN: 选择该项目涵盖的内容类型。这是为了在必要时阐明界面。

en: Select the type of item covered by this project. This is used to clarify the interface, if needed.
zh_CN: 选择该项目涵盖的条目类型。这是为了在必要时阐明界面。

en: Select the type of media covered by this project. This is used to clarify the interface, if needed.
zh_CN: 选择该项目涵盖的媒体类型。这是为了在必要时阐明界面。

en: Set a property here.
zh_CN: 在此设定一个属性。

en: Set an item set here.
zh_CN: 在这里设定一个条目集。

en: Show original titles
zh_CN: 显示初始标题

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Stop tracking image
zh_CN: 停止跟踪图像

en: Stop tracking media
zh_CN: 停止跟踪媒介

en: Stop tracking page
zh_CN: 停止跟踪页面

en: Strike out
zh_CN: 删去

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Successfully logged in to Scripto.
zh_CN: 成功登录Scripto。

en: Successfully logged out of Scripto.
zh_CN: 成功登出Scripto。

en: Summarize your changes
zh_CN: 总结您的更改。

en: Sync project
zh_CN: 同步项目

en: Synchronize this project with the configured item set. Once synchronized, this project will contain every item in the item set. You should synchronize periodically: any time the configured media types have changed, when items are added or removed from the item set, and when item media have been added, removed, or reordered.
zh_CN: 把该项目和设置好的条目集同步起来。在同步之后，该项目将包含条目集中的每个条目。每当设置好的媒介类型改变后，或条目集中添加或删除条目后，以及添加、删除或重排序条目媒介后，您应当定期同步。

en: Syncing Scripto project. This may take a while. %s
zh_CN: 正在同步Scripto项目。这需要一段时间。%s

en: The MediaWiki user does not have the necessary permissions to create the page "%s"
zh_CN: MediaWiki用户没有必需的权限来创建页面“%s”

en: The MediaWiki user does not have the necessary permissions to edit the page "%s"
zh_CN: MediaWiki用户没有必需的权限来编辑页面“%s”

en: The Omeka item has no metadata.
zh_CN: 该Omeka条目没有元数据。

en: The Omeka media has no metadata.
zh_CN: 该Omeka媒介没有元数据。

en: The Scripto project is not found.
zh_CN: 没有找到该Scripto项目。

en: The Scripto\Api\Adapter\ScriptoItemAdapter adapter does not implement the create operation.
zh_CN: Scripto\Api\Adapter\ScriptoItemAdapter适配器没有实现创建操作。

en: The Scripto\Api\Adapter\ScriptoMediaAdapter adapter does not implement the create operation.
zh_CN: Scripto\Api\Adapter\ScriptoMediaAdapter 适配器没有实现创建操作。

en: There are no revisions.
zh_CN: 没有修订版。

en: This Scripto image has no revisions.
zh_CN: 该Scripto图像没有修订版。

en: This Scripto media has no revisions.
zh_CN: 该Scripto媒介没有修订版。

en: This Scripto page has no revisions.
zh_CN: 该Scripto页面没有修订版。

en: This project has no item set. %s
zh_CN: 该项目没有条目集。%s

en: This project has no item set. Set an item set to enable syncing.
zh_CN: 该项目没有条目集。设定一个条目集来启用同步。

en: This project has no property. %s
zh_CN: 该项目没有属性。%s

en: This project has no property. Set a property to enable importing.
zh_CN: 该项目没有属性。设定一个属性来启用同步。

en: This revision
zh_CN: 该版本

en: This revision marked as approved.
zh_CN: 被标记为已批准的该版本。

en: This revision marked as complete.
zh_CN: 被标记为完成的该版本。

en: This revision marked as completed.
zh_CN: 被标记为已完成的该版本。

en: Toggle approved
zh_CN: 切换已批准

en: Toggle complete
zh_CN: 切换完毕

en: Toggle menu
zh_CN: 切换菜单

en: Total audio count
zh_CN: 总音频数

en: Total book count
zh_CN: 总书籍数

en: Total document count
zh_CN: 总文件数

en: Total image count
zh_CN: 总图像数

en: Total item count
zh_CN: 总条目数

en: Total journal count
zh_CN: 总期刊数

en: Total manuscript count
zh_CN: 总手稿数

en: Total media count
zh_CN: 总媒介数

en: Total page count
zh_CN: 总页数

en: Total paper count
zh_CN: 总论文数

en: Total video count
zh_CN: 总视频数

en: Track media
zh_CN: 跟踪图像

en: Transcribe
zh_CN: 抄录

en: Transcription
zh_CN: 抄本

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Unordered list
zh_CN: 无序列表

en: Unwatch
zh_CN: 取消关注

en: User contributions
zh_CN: 用户贡献

en: User watchlist
zh_CN: 用户的监视列表

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Verify changes before confirming this reversion.
zh_CN: 在确认此复原之前核实更改。

en: Vertical view
zh_CN: 垂直视图

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: View all projects
zh_CN: 查看所有项目

en: View notes
zh_CN: 查看注释

en: View your contributions
zh_CN: 查看您的贡献

en: View your watchlist
zh_CN: 查看您的监视列表

en: Watch
zh_CN: 关注

en: Watch image
zh_CN: 关注图像

en: Watch media
zh_CN: 关注媒介

en: Watch page
zh_CN: 关注页面

en: Watchlist
zh_CN: 监视列表

en: Watchlist status
zh_CN: 监视列表状态

en: You are editing %s images
zh_CN: 您正在编辑%s图像

en: You are editing %s media
zh_CN: 您正在编辑%s媒介

en: You are editing %s medias
zh_CN: 您正在编辑%s媒介

en: You are editing %s pages
zh_CN: 您正在编辑%s页面

en: You are editing the following %s images
zh_CN: 您正在编辑以下%s图像

en: You are editing the following %s media
zh_CN: 您正在编辑以下%s媒介

en: You are editing the following %s medias
zh_CN: 您正在编辑以下%s媒介

en: You are editing the following %s pages
zh_CN: 您正在编辑以下%s页面

en: You are not reviewing any projects.
zh_CN: 您没有在审核任何项目。

en: You do not own any projects.
zh_CN: 您不拥有任何项目。

en: You do not own any projects. %s
zh_CN: 您不拥有任何项目。%s

en: Your Scripto account has been created! Please check your email for a link to activate your account.
zh_CN: 您的Scripto账号已经创建！请查看您的电子邮件，用其中的链接激活您的账号。

en: Your recent contributions
zh_CN: 您最近的贡献

en: Your recent watchlist
zh_CN: 您最近的监视列表

en: Your watchlist
zh_CN: 您的监视列表

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: [Media without media type]
zh_CN: 【没有媒介类型的媒介】

en: [Unknown]
zh_CN: 【未知】

en: audio: %s
zh_CN: 音频：%s

en: book: %s
zh_CN: 书籍：%s

en: document: %s
zh_CN: 文件：%s

en: infinite
zh_CN: 无限的

en: item: %s
zh_CN: 条目：%s

en: journal: %s
zh_CN: 期刊：%s

en: manuscript: %s
zh_CN: 手稿：%s

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: paper: %s
zh_CN: 论文：%s

en: transcription
zh_CN: 抄本

en: translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: video: %s
zh_CN: 视频：%s

en: view revision
zh_CN: 查看修订版
