Libraries

Staff Directory-New

Click on any column heading to sort by that column.

 

Note: During this time when the libraries are closed, some people may not be reachable via phone. E-mail is the most reliable way to contact library faculty and staff.



Staff at other UC Libraries : UC Blue Ash | Law Library | Clermont Library

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Alfieri Michael User Engagement Manager and Student Supervisor Reference, Teaching and Services michael.alfieri@uc.edu 556-1852
Anderson Meshia Collections Acquistions UCL Content Services meshia.anderson@uc.edu 556-6596
Bachelder Dean Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Circulation Desk UCL Digital Scholarship Center dean.bachelder@uc.edu 558-5677
Baldwin Ted Director, Science and Engineering Libraries UCL College of Engineering and Applied Science Lib ted.baldwin@uc.edu 556-4211
Banoun Susan Team Leader, eResources & Access UCL Content Services susan.banoun@uc.edu 556-1440
Becker Alan Public Services Assistant Reference, Teaching and Services beckeraj@ucmail.uc.edu 556-2650
Berberich Jeremy Associate Director of Business Affairs Business Office berberjy@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1551
Borkenhagen Gregory Library Associate UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement gregory.borkenhagen@uc.edu 556-1454
Bourne Regina Director, Organizational Development Administration regina.bourne@uc.edu 556-0326
Bratt Suzanne CCM Cataloging Specialist CCM Library brattse@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1963
Braunlin Michael Assistant Head Classics Library Classics Library michael.braunlin@uc.edu 556-1333
Burgess Kristen Operations Manager Digital Scholarship Center kristen.burgess@uc.edu 558-3071
Campbell James Network Analyst UCL Library Technology Services James.Campbell@uc.edu 556-1408
Cauthen Paul Assistant Music Librarian CCM Library paul.cauthen@uc.edu 556-1965
Chalmers Mark Science & Engineering Librarian UCL College of Engineering and Applied Science Lib chalmemk@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1550
Chang May Library Chief Technology Officer UCL Library Technology Services may.chang@uc.edu 556-3165
Cheng Hong Global Services Librarian UCL College of Engineering and Applied Science Lib hong.cheng2@uc.edu 556-5707
Corday Mikaila eResources & Access UCL Content Services mikaila.corday@uc.edu 556-1013
Crawford Jeff eResources & Access UCL Content Services crawfotj@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1512
Crowe Sean Digital Analyst and Developer Librarian UCL Application Development sean.crowe@uc.edu 556-1899
Doctor Jenny Head of the Albino Gorno Memorial (CCM) Library CCM Library jenny.doctor@uc.edu 556-1964
Ebert Jessica Conservation Technician Preservation Services jessica.ebert@uc.edu 556-1877
Edgerton Ezra Data Visualization Developer Digital Scholarship Center Ezra.Edgerton@uc.edu 558-0308
Figueirinhas Catarina Sr. Conservation Specialist Preservation Services catarina.figueirinhas@uc.edu 556-4280
Foran-Mulcahy Katie Head, CECH Library CECH Library foranmkn@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1758
Franklin Rosemary Reference Librarian and Selector Reference, Teaching and Services rosemary.franklin@uc.edu 556-0633
Gaiser Madeleine Online Learning & Instruction Specialist CECH Library gaiserml@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1430
Gao Sidney Digitization Lab Manager Preservation Services gaosy@mail.uc.edu 556-4696
Gavin Dennis Application Analyst UCL Library Technology Services gavinds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1404
Gichuru Dorcas Staff Accountant Business Office gichurds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1453
Gottlieb Daniel Assoc Dean Collections & Scholarly Resources Administration dan.gottlieb@uc.edu 556-1464
Grace Kevin Head and University Archivist Archives and Rare Books Library kevin.grace@uc.edu 556-1953
Grant Tiffany Research Informationist UCL Research and Data Services tiffany.grant@uc.edu 558-9153
Haitz Lisa Software Developer UCL Library Technology Services lisa.haitz@uc.edu 556-1431
Harris Lori Interim Director, Health Sciences Library UCL Digital Scholarship Center lori.harris@uc.edu 558-0315
Hart Olga Coordinator of Library Instruction Reference, Teaching and Services olga.hart@uc.edu 556-1850
Hickman Aja Sr. HR Coordinator Human Resources aja.hickman@uc.edu 556-3086
Hight Susan Technical & Public Services Assistant UCL College of Engineering and Applied Science Lib susan.hight@uc.edu 556-3230
Hiller Karl IT Analyst UCL Library Technology Services karl.hiller@uc.edu 556-6203
Hillery Katie Library Services Assistant UCL Science and Engineering Libraries hillerke@ucmail.uc.edu 556-3241
Horton Glen Head, Application Development Unit UCL Application Development glen.horton@uc.edu 556-1491
Hyden Amanda eResources & Access UCL Content Services amanda.hyden@uc.edu 556-1042
Ignatius Elaine Operational Manager & Student Supervisor CECH Library elaine.ignatius@uc.edu 556-1307
Janssen Kasie Sr. Conservation Asst Preservation Services jansseke@ucmail.uc.edu 556-5144
Jason Don Clinical Informationist UCL Digital Scholarship Center don.jason@uc.edu 558-0725
Johnson Arlene Head, Collection Development Services & Engage Langsam Library arlene.johnson@uc.edu 556-1417
Kaya Birsen Director Library Information Technolgoy UCL Library Technology Services birsen.kaya@uc.edu 558-0345
Kean Emily Research and Education Librarian UCL Digital Scholarship Center emily.kean@uc.edu 558-3849
Kinsey Kathleen Government Document Specialist UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement kathleen.kinsey@uc.edu 556-1874
Kline Ben Assistant Director Reference, Teaching and Services ben.kline@uc.edu 556-1419
Konecny Mark Scholarly Communications Coordinator UC Press konecnmc@ucmail.uc.edu 556-2511
Koshoffer Amy Asst Director, Research & Data Services UCL Research and Data Services amy.koshoffer@uc.edu 556-1310
Lee James Assoc Dean of Libraries Digital Scholarship Center lee6jj@ucmail.uc.edu 556.5924
Lindau Rebecka Head of the John Miller Burnam Classical Library Classics Library rebecka.lindau@uc.edu 556-1315
Mackiewicz Jenny Coordinator of Special Projects and Programs Administration jennifer.mackiewicz@uc.edu 556-1394
Mao Yu Business System Analyst Business Office yu.mao@uc.edu 556-1429
McCabe Erin Digital Scholarship Library Fellow Digital Scholarship Center Erin.McCabe@uc.edu 558-6019
McMillan Mary Anne HR/Purchasing Assistant Human Resources mary.mcmillan@uc.edu 556-1562
Meyer Elizabeth Visual Resources Librarian DAAP Library elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu 556-0279
Mihaly Sara Student Supervisor& Collections Receiving Speciali UCL Content Services sara.mihaly@uc.edu 556-1365
Miniard Kathi Executive Staff Assistant Administration kathleen.miniard@uc.edu 556-1397
Moena Diego Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services moenads@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1411
Moffitt Sally Reference Librarian and Selector Reference, Teaching and Services sally.moffitt@uc.edu 556-1860
Muncy Sarah Assistant Managing Editor UC Press muncysh@ucmail.uc.edu 556-6276
Nickels Lindsay Program Coordiantor Digital Scholarship Center nickelly@ucmail.uc.edu 558-5678
Norris Melissa Director of Library Communications Library Communications melissa.norris@uc.edu 556-1558
Olson Rebecca Business and Social Science Informationist UCL Research and Data Services olsonre@ucmail.uc.edu 556-4657
Pasi Gino Archivist and Curator for the Winkler Center UCL Digital Scholarship Center gino.pasi@uc.edu 558-5123
Patel Margaux Business & Data Analytic Librarian Reference, Teaching and Services margaux.patel@uc.edu 556-1580
Person Craig Operations Manager & Student Supervisor UCL College of Engineering and Applied Science Lib personcg@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1453
Poulos Peter Computer & Information Analyst UCL Digital Scholarship Center peter.poulos@uc.edu 558-6046
Previtera Melissa Academic & Research Services Specialist UCL Digital Scholarship Center melissa.previtera@uc.edu 558-3071
Prochaska Holly Head, Preservation Services Preservation Services holly.prochaska@uc.edu 556-1389
Purtee Sharon HSL Technical Services Librarian UCL Digital Scholarship Center sharon.purtee@uc.edu 558-1019
Purvis Val Services Coordinator UCL Digital Scholarship Center purvisvj@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0186
Reller Suzanne Reference/Collections Librarian Archives and Rare Books Library suzanne.maggard@uc.edu 556-7016
Rinto Erin Learning and Research Librarian Reference, Teaching and Services rintoen@ucmail.uc.edu 000.0000
Roberts Randall Liaison Crim. Just., Psyc., Soc, EndNote/Refworks Reference, Teaching and Services randall.roberts@uc.edu 556-1864
Sandor David Circulation Supervisor CCM Library david.sandor@uc.edu 556-1510
Saxton Elna Head, Content Services UCL Content Services elna.saxton@uc.edu 556-1413
Scarpelli Elizabeth Director UC Press UC Press scarpeea@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1494
Scherz Thomas Senior Software Developer UCL Application Development thomas.scherz@uc.edu 556-1406
Schieszer Ashleigh Lab Conservator Preservation Services ashleigh.schieszer@uc.edu 556-4289
Sinnard Jay Manager Media & Comp Res UCL Library Technology Services jay.sinnard@uc.edu 556-1893
Sorrell Scott Computer Systems Administrator - Lead UCL Library Technology Services sorrelsc@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0290
Starbuck Edith Information Services Librarian UCL Digital Scholarship Center edith.starbuck@uc.edu 558-1433
Stevens Cade Student & Circulation Supervisor DAAP Library cade.stevens@uc.edu 556-1321
Stewart Shannan Library Specialist Classics Library stewars3@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1314
Stork John Assistant Head, Collection Development Svcs UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement john.stork@uc.edu 556-1984
Tansey Eira Digital Archivist/Records Manager Archives and Rare Books Library eira.tansey@uc.edu 556-1958
Tassell Regina Associate to Dean Administration regina.tassell@uc.edu 556-1044
Taylor-Slaughter June Technical Processing and E-Reserves Manager UCL Science and Engineering Libraries june.taylor@uc.edu 556-1587
Tenofsky Deborah Head of Research, Teaching, and Services Reference, Teaching and Services deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu 556-1888
Thatcher Carissa Team Leader, Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services carissa.thatcher@uc.edu 556-5758
Thomas Anthony Delivery Worker II UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement anthony.thomas@uc.edu 556-1425
Tucker Hyacinth Binding Processor Preservation Services hyacinth.tucker@uc.edu 556-1880
Van Mil James Digital Projects & Preservation Librarian UCL Content Services James.VanMil@uc.edu 556-1410
Voynovich Chris Conservation Technician Preservation Services christopher.Voynovich@uc.edu 556-4293
Wagner Gerald Manager, Unit Operations UCL Digital Scholarship Center gerald.wagner@uc.edu 558-8389
Wang Xuemao Dean and University Librarian Administration xuemao.wang@uc.edu 556-1515
Warren Brad Associate Dean Library Services Administration warrenb2@ucmail.uc.edu 556-6385
Washington Dorcas Data Analytics Specialist UCL Research and Data Services washids@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1460
Welter Amanda Director, Library Facilities and Planning Administration amanda.welter@uc.edu 556-7015
Williams Sara Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services sara.williams3@uc.edu 556-1396
Wysinski Nathan Computer User Support Specialst UCL Digital Scholarship Center wysinsnj@ucmail.uc.edu 558-4073
Zonker Christopher Staff Accountant Business Office zonkerca@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1996