Libraries

UC Libraries Staff Directory

Click on any column heading to sort by that column.

 



Staff at other UC Libraries : UC Blue Ash | Law Library | Clermont Library

Last Name First Name Title Department Email Phone
Alfieri Michael Director, User Services Reference, Teaching and Services michael.alfieri@uc.edu 556-1852
Anderson Meshia Interlibrary Loan Specialist UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement meshia.anderson@uc.edu 556-6596
Bachelder Dean Evening and Weekend Supervisor, Circulation Desk UCL Health Sciences Library dean.bachelder@uc.edu 558-5677
Baldwin Ted Interim Head, Collections; Dir Science Engineer Li Administration ted.baldwin@uc.edu 556-4211
Banoun Susan Team Leader, eResources & Access UCL Content Services susan.banoun@uc.edu 556-1440
Becker Alan Public Services Assistant Reference, Teaching and Services beckeraj@ucmail.uc.edu 556-2650
Bernardo Christa Director of Development Administration bernarct@foundation.uc.edu 556-0055
Bettencourt-McCarthy Aja Science-Engineering Global Services Librarian UCL Science and Engineering Libraries bettenar@ucmail.uc.edu 556-5707
Bhat Nimisha History, WGSS & Anthropology Librarian Reference, Teaching and Services nimisha.bhat@uc.edu 556-4657
Bourne Regina Director, Inclusion, Diversity & Org Development Administration regina.bourne@uc.edu 556-0326
Bratt Suzanne CCM Library Cataloging Librarian CCM Library brattse@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1963
Braunlin Michael Assistant Head Classics Library Classics Library michael.braunlin@uc.edu 556-1333
Campbell James Network Coordinator DTS: Libraries IT James.Campbell@uc.edu 556-1408
Chalmers Mark Science & Engineering Librarian UCL Science and Engineering Libraries chalmemk@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1452
Chang May IT Director DTS: Libraries IT may.chang@uc.edu 556-3165
Corday Mikaila eResources & Access UCL Content Services mikaila.corday@uc.edu 556-1013
Crowe Sean Digital Analyst and Developer Librarian UCL Application Development sean.crowe@uc.edu 556-1899
Doctor Jenny Head of the Albino Gorno Memorial (CCM) Library CCM Library jenny.doctor@uc.edu 556-1964
Ebert Jessica Conservation Technician Preservation Services jessica.ebert@uc.edu 556-1876
Ferguson Schieszer Ashleigh Lab Conservator Preservation Services ashleigh.schieszer@uc.edu 556-4289
Figueirinhas Catarina Sr. Conservation Specialist Preservation Services catarina.figueirinhas@uc.edu 556-1876
Foran-Mulcahy Katie Head, CECH Library CECH Library foranmkn@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1758
Gaiser Madeleine Online Learning & Instruction Librarian CECH Library gaiserml@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1430
Gao Sidney Digital Collections Manager UCL Content Services gaosy@ucmail.uc.edu 556-4696
Gichuru Dorcas Business Manager Business Office gichurds@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1463
Grant Tiffany Assistant Director for Research and Informatics UCL Research and Data Services tiffany.grant@uc.edu 558-9153
Grigg Dean Elaine Information Specialist UCL Science and Engineering Libraries griggdeh@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1550
Haitz Lisa Software Applications Developer 3 DTS: Libraries IT lisa.haitz@uc.edu 556-1431
Harris Lori Interim Assoc Dean Public Services Administration lori.harris@uc.edu 558-0315
Hart Olga Coordinator of Library Instruction Reference, Teaching and Services olga.hart@uc.edu 556-1850
Harter Christopher University Archivist and Head, ARB Library Archives and Rare Books Library hartercr@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1959
Hershiser Madison Resource Sharing Assistant UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement hershime@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1454
Hight Susan Technical & Public Services Assistant UCL Science and Engineering Libraries susan.hight@uc.edu 556-3230
Hiller Karl IT Analyst UCL Content Services karl.hiller@uc.edu 556-6203
Hoople Rachel Operations Manager and Student Supervisor CECH Library hooplere@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1307
Horton Glen Software Applications Team Lead DTS: Libraries IT glen.horton@uc.edu 556-1491
Huyck Janell Software Applications Developer 1 DTS: Libraries IT janell.huyck@uc.edu 556-0633
Hyden Amanda eResources & Access UCL Content Services amanda.hyden@uc.edu 556-1042
Jackson Angela Associate To Administration angela.jackson@uc.edu 556-1515
Jason Don Clinical Informationist UCL Research and Data Services don.jason@uc.edu 558-0725
Johnson Meni Sr. HR. Coordinator Human Resources jomk@ucmail.uc.edu 5563086
Johnson Arlene Head, Collection Development Services & Engagement UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement arlene.johnson@uc.edu 556-1417
Johnson Marcia Library Services Supervisor UCL Science and Engineering Libraries john5md@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0381
Kiscaden Elizabeth Dean and University Librarian Administration kiscadeh@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1515
Kline Ben Assistant Department Head, RTS Reference, Teaching and Services ben.kline@uc.edu 556-1419
Koshoffer Amy Asst Director, Research & Data Services UCL Research and Data Services amy.koshoffer@uc.edu 556-1310
Lindau Rebecka Head of the John Miller Burnam Classical Library Classics Library rebecka.lindau@uc.edu 556-1316
Mackiewicz Jenny Coordinator of Special Projects and Programs Administration jennifer.mackiewicz@uc.edu 556-1394
Mao Yu Director of Business Affairs Business Office maoyu@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1551
Meyer Elizabeth Head, DAAP Library DAAP Library elizabeth.meyer@uc.edu 556-0279
Mihaly Sara Student Supervisor& Collections Receiving Speciali UCL Content Services sara.mihaly@uc.edu 556-1365
Minelli Mark Journals & Digital Production Manager UC Press minellmr@ucmail.uc.edu 556-6276
Moena Diego Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services moenads@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1411
Mudd Matthew Endpoint Specialist, Health Sciences Library DTS: Libraries IT muddmw@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0127
Norris Melissa Director of Library Communications Library Communications melissa.norris@uc.edu 556-1558
Patel Margaux Business & Data Analytic Librarian Reference, Teaching and Services margaux.patel@uc.edu 556-1580
Person Craig Associate Director of Operations UCL Science and Engineering Libraries personcg@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1453
Previtera Melissa Academic & Research Services Specialist UCL Health Sciences Library melissa.previtera@uc.edu 558-3071
Prochaska Holly Head, Preservation Services Preservation Services holly.prochaska@uc.edu 556-1389
Purtee Sharon Interim Head, Content Services UCL Content Services sharon.purtee@uc.edu 5135581019
Purtee Sharon Interim Head, Health Sciences Library UCL Health Sciences Library sharon.purtee@uc.edu 558-1019
Reder Lauren Cataloguer, Classics/Modern Greek UCL Content Services rederle@ucmail.uc.edu 000.0000
Reller Suzanne Reference/Collections Librarian Archives and Rare Books Library suzanne.reller@uc.edu 556-7016
Richardson Andrew Computer & Information Analyst HSL DTS: Libraries IT richaa3@ucmail.uc.edu' 558-0127
Rinto Erin Learning and Research Librarian Reference, Teaching and Services rintoen@ucmail.uc.edu 000.0000
Sandor David Circulation Supervisor CCM Library david.sandor@uc.edu 556-1510
Scarpelli Elizabeth Director UC Press UC Press scarpeea@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1494
Scherz Thomas Software Applications Developer, Senior DTS: Libraries IT thomas.scherz@uc.edu 556-1406
Schnee Samantha Computer Systems Administrator 2 DTS: Libraries IT samantha.schaffer@uc.edu 556-1404
Sliney Kyle Multimedia Designer UCL Health Sciences Library slineykm@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0430
Smith Erin Collections Acquisitions Specialist UCL Content Services smith8en@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1560
Snyder Edward Endpoint Specialist DTS: Libraries IT snyderew@ucmail.uc.edu 556-0168
Sorrell Scott Computer Systems Administrator - Lead DTS: Libraries IT sorrelsc@ucmail.uc.edu 558-0290
Stevens Cade Student & Circulation Supervisor DAAP Library cade.stevens@uc.edu 556-1321
Stewart Shannan Library Specialist Classics Library stewars3@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1314
Stork John Assistant Head, Collection Development Svcs UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement john.stork@uc.edu 556-1984
Taylor-Slaughter June Research & Services Specialist UCL Science and Engineering Libraries june.taylor@uc.edu 556-1587
Temple Alex Archivist Archives and Rare Books Library templea@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1959
Tenofsky Deborah Head of Research, Teaching, and Services Reference, Teaching and Services deborah.tenofsky@uc.edu 556-1888
Thatcher Carissa Team Leader, Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services carissa.thatcher@uc.edu 556-5758
Tucker Hyacinth Binding Processor Preservation Services hyacinth.tucker@uc.edu 556-1880
Van Mil James Digital Projects & Preservation Librarian UCL Content Services James.VanMil@uc.edu 556-1410
Wagner Gerald Manager, Unit Operations UCL Collection Development Services and Engagement gerald.wagner@uc.edu 558-8389
Warner Lynn Research & Health Sciences Librarian UCL Health Sciences Library warnerlc@ucmail.uc.edu 558-4173
Welter Amanda Director, Library Facilities and Planning Administration amanda.welter@uc.edu 556-7015
Williams Sara Collections Acquisitions UCL Content Services sara.williams3@uc.edu 556-1396
Wissman Pamela Editorial, Design, and Production Manager UC Press seyrinpa@ucmail.uc.edu 556-6386
Wysinski Nathan IT Manager, Health Sciences Library DTS: Libraries IT wysinsnj@ucmail.uc.edu 558-4073
Zonker Christopher Financial Administrator 2 Business Office zonkerca@ucmail.uc.edu 556-1996