UCBA Library Winter Break Hours & Exceptions

ucbawinterhours

​The UCBA College Library will have the following hours during winter break:

Monday, December 14-Thursday, December 17: 12p-5

Friday, December 18: 12p-4p

______________________________________________________

Saturday, December 19-Sunday, January 3: CLOSED

______________________________________________________

Monday, January 4-Thursday, January 7: 12p-5p

Friday, January 8: 12p-4p

Saturday, January 9-Sunday, January 10: CLOSED

Regular semester hours resume Monday, January 11

-by Julie Robinson

UCBA Library Winter Break Schedule

The UCBA College Library will have the following hours during winter break:

Monday, December 15 – Thursday, December 18: 12p – 5p
(*exception: Wednesday, December 17: 1p-5p)

Friday, December 19: 12p – 4p

______________________________________________________

Saturday, December 20 – Sunday, January 4: CLOSED

______________________________________________________

Monday, January 5 – Thursday, January 8: 12p – 5p

Friday, January 9: 12p – 4p

Have a safe and happy holiday!

UCBA Library Winter Break Hours

by Tammy Manger 

The UCBA Library and Computer Concourse will be closed December 15th – January 1st. If you need to return a book (outside book drop unavailable), pick-up library materials on hold or request library services or assistance, please do so before December 15th.

The Library and the Computer Concourse will re-open with break hours beginning on Wednesday, January 2nd. Regular semester hours begin on Monday, January 7th. Please go to www.libraries.uc.edu/ucba under Hours & Directions for more details.